Kowhai Special School Staff

 

Principal

Sarah Roil

principal@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Deputy Principals

June Hogenesch

Angie Dent

june@kowhaispecial.school.nz

angie@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Teachers

Katrina Anderson

Jill Atkin

Virginia Burch

Margaret Bruce

Lucas Fletcher

Toni Giles

Katie Hagen

Roxy Hickman

Angie Hodgson

Kate Holden

Lynette Irwin

Michelle Klingender

Ruth Lively-Masters

Mary Medcalf

Linaire McGregor

Sue MacLachlan

Emma McCoskery

Merv McNatty

Sharon Middleton

Julie Nakdali

Connie O'Donoghue

Angi Pearce

Alicia Scott

Tracy Scott

Amy Shoebridge

Tineke Struthers

Cindy van Eeden

Paula Vintiner

Nicky Woodward

katrina@kowhaispecial.school.nz 

jill@kowhaispecial.school.nz

virginia@kowhaispecial.school.nz

margaret@kowhaispecial.school.nz

lucas@kowhaispecial.school.nz

toni@kowhaispecial.school.nz

katie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

roxy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

angieh@kowhaispecial.school.nz

kate@kowhaispecial.school.nz

lynette@kowhaispecial.school.nz

michelleklingender@kowhaispecial.school.nz

ruth@kowhaispecial.school.nz

mary@kowhaispecial.school.nz

linaire@kowhaispecial.school.nz

suem@kowhaispecial.school.nz

emma@kowhaispecial.school.nz

merv@kowhaispecial.school.nz

sharonmiddleton@kowhaispecial.school.nz

julie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

connie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

angip@kowhaispecial.school.nz

aliciascott@kowhaispecial.school.nz

tracy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

amy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

tineke@kowhaispecial.school.nz

cindyvaneeden@kowhaispecial.school.nz

paula@kowhaispecial.school.nz

nicky@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Therapists

Mandy Moylan 
Therapist team leader; Occupational Therapist

Kirsten Barbara
Occupational Therapist

Katy Bertola
Occupational Therapist

Chelsea Savaiinaea 
Music Therapist

Sharlie Kennard
Speech Language Therapist

Clare Pudney
Speech Language Therapist

Kit Hardy
Speech Language Therapist

John Medcalf
Psychologist

 

Tammy Drysdale
Physiotherapist

Miki Skeels
Physiotherapist

Baillie Triplow
Physiotherapist

mandy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

kirsten@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

katy@kowhaispecial.co.nz

chelsea@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

sharlie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

clare@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

kit@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

 

 

tammy@kowhaispecial.school.nz


miki@kowhaispecial.school.nz


baillie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 


 

Office/Administration

Sharon Tong

Stephanie Tyro

Kathy Waites

admin@kowhaispecial.school.nz

steph@kowhaispecial.school.nz

kathy@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Teaching Assistants

Leshan Aberahama

Bernice Adams

Peggy Anderson

Roz Armstrong

Melissa Ax

Emma Bishop

Jenna Brown

Rachel Cameron

Tina Cufer-Lencek

Lynne Ebbett

Hope Edwards

Caroline Fiu

Hannah Foley

Eunice Forster

Jacquie Gray

Pete Hames

Nathalie Hazeleger

Liv Hewlett-Mahar

Clare Hunt

Effie Karlis

Deb Laird

Natasha Little

Chris Malin

Karla Malin-Middleton

Leanne McLean

Kate Mitchell

Tracy O'Hanlon

Toni Olsen

Lisa Parkhill

Sharon Ray

Shona Russell

Sarah Saxton

Kura Stainton

Annette Walmsley

Katie Williams